HOUSTON, April 27, 2021 /PRNewswire/ -- EOG Resources, Inc. ( EOG ) is scheduled to present at the Citi Global Energy and Utilities Conference at 10:10 a.m. Central time (11:10 a.m. Eastern time) on Tuesday, May 11. Lloyd W. "Billy" Helms, Jr., Chief Operating Officer, will present on behalf of EOG.

EOG is also scheduled to present at the Bernstein Strategic Decisions Conference at 12:30 p.m. Central time (1:30 p.m. Eastern time) on Thursday, June 3. William R. "Bill" Thomas, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, will present on behalf of EOG.

Please visit the Investors/Events & Presentations page on the EOG website to access live webcasts and any available replays for up to one year.

About EOG

EOG Resources, Inc. (NYSE: EOG) is one of the largest crude oil and natural gas exploration and production companies in the United States with proved reserves in the United States, Trinidad and China. To learn more visit www.eogresources.com.

Investor Contacts

David Streit 713-571-4902

Neel Panchal 713-571-4884

Media and Investor Contact

Kimberly Ehmer 713-571-4676

View original content: http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/eog-resources-to-present-at-upcoming-conferences-301278374.html

SOURCE EOG Resources, Inc.

Copyright © 2021 PR Newswire Association LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Trending Video