You are the owner of this page.

Advertise with Us!

Advertising Director

Bob Barth: 417-627-7233, bbarth@joplinglobe.com

 

Digital Sales

Tiffany Elam: 417-627-7209, telam@joplinglobe.com

 

Classified Supervisor

Sharon Fitzjohn: 417-627-7226, sfitzjohn@joplinglobe.com

 

J-Mag, Niche Products

David O'Neill: 417-627-7208, doneill@joplinglobe.com

 

Employment Advertising Specialist

Paula Sill: 417-623-3480 ext 7426, psill@joplinglobe.com

 

Majors/National Coordinator

Dee Baker: 417-627-7329, dbaker@joplinglobe.com

This Week's Circulars