You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

The Joplin Globe features a staff of expert employees dedicated to helping you stay in touch with the community. Whether you want to share a news tip, place an obituary or find merchandise for sale, our staff members will gladly help you find what you're looking for. 


 

COMMON DEPARTMENTS

MAIN PHONE NUMBERS: 417-623-3480, 800-444-8514

  • Classified, obits, special services: 417-781-5500
  • Subscriber services, circulation: 417-782-2626
  • Newsroom: 417-627-7251
  • Display advertising: 417-781-5500
  • Business office: 417-627-7302
  • Press room: 417-627-7332
  • Mail room: 417-627-7330

 

STAFF DIRECTORY

Publisher: Frank Leto

417-627-7291, fleto@joplinglobe.com

Publisher assistant Amberly Leverich, 417-627-7210, aleverich@joplinglobe.com

Newsroom

Editor: Carol Stark, cstark@joplinglobe.com, 417-627-7278

  • Metro Editor: Andy Ostmeyer, 417-627-7281, aostmeyer@joplinglobe.com
  • Design Chief: Brent Fisher, 417-627-7267, bfisher@joplinglobe.com
  • Sports editor: Jim Henry, 417-627-7268, jhenry@joplinglobe.com
  • Features editor: Kevin McClintock, 417-627-7279, kmcclintock@joplinglobe.com
  • Night editor: Michael Stair, 417-627-7273, mstair@joplinglobe.com
  • Digital editor: Joe Hadsall, 417-627-7249, jhadsall@joplinglobe.com

Reporters:

  • Bill Caldwell, 417-627-7261, wcaldwell@joplinglobe.com
  • Debby Woodin, 417-627-7262, dwoodin@joplinglobe.com
  • Emily Younker, 417-627-7253, eyounker@joplinglobe.com
  • Jared Porter, 417-627-7785, jporter@joplinglobe.com
  • Jason Peake, 417-627-7775, jpeake@joplinglobe.com
  • Jeff Lehr, 417-627-7299, jlehr@joplinglobe.com
  • Jerry Willis, 417-627-7703, jwillis@joplinglobe.com
  • Jordan Larimore, 417-627-7250, jlarimore@joplinglobe.com
  • Kimberly Barker, 417-627-7364, kbarker@joplinglobe.com
  • Laurie Sisk, 417-627-7245, lsik@joplinglobe.com
  • Lucas Davis, 417-627-7232, ldavis@joplinglobe.com
  • Nathan Mills, 417-627-7703, nmills@joplinglobe.com
  • Rayna Karst, 417-627-7208, rkarst@joplinglobe.com
  • Roger Nomer, 417-627-7245, rnomer@joplinglobe.com
  • Sarah Coyne, 417-627-7251, scoyne@joplinglobe.com
  • Spencer Cramer, 417-627-7362, scramer@joplinglobe.com
  • Tyler Wornell, 417-627-7258, twornell@joplinglobe.com

Newspapers in Education

Amanda Stone, coordinator: 417-627-7288, astone@joplinglobe.com

Advertising

Director: Bob Barth, 417-627-7233, bbarth@joplinglobe.com

Creative services supervisor: Courtney Adams, 417-627-7200, cadams@joplinglobe.com

  • Alaina Clayton: 417-627-7214, aclayton@joplinglobe.com
  • Brett Zacarello: 417-627-7289, bzacarello@joplinglobe.com
  • Chrystina Hanna, 417-627-7202, channa@joplinglobe.com
  • David O'Neill, 417-627-7208, doneill@joplinglobe.com
  • Dee Baker, 417-627-7239, dbaker@joplinglobe.com
  • Jamie Combs, 417-627-7212, jcombs@joplinglobe.com
  • Kai Adams, 417-627-7203, kadams@joplinglobe.com
  • LeeAnna Garringer, 417-627-7213, lgarringer@joplinglobe.com
  • Liz Matters, 417-627-7234, lmatters@joplinglobe.com
  • Megan Rennie, 417-627-7242, mrennie@joplinglobe.com
  • Patricia Sanders, 417-627-7312, psanders@joplinglobe.com
  • Regina Carnahan, 417-627-7219, rcarnahan@joplinglobe.com
  • Samantha McDaniel, 417-627-7235, smcdaniel@joplinglobe.com
  • Tiffany Elam, 417-627-7209, telam@joplinglobe.com

Circulation

Director: Jack Kaminsky, 417-627-7341, jkaminsky@joplinglobe.com

  • April Bland, 417-627-7344, abland@joplinglobe.com
  • Courtnee Wagner, 417-627-7353, cwagner@joplinglobe.com
  • Daniel Kuhns, 417-627-7238, dkuhns@joplinglobe.com
  • Edward Jones, 417-627-7351, ejones@joplinglobe.com
  • Heather Cole, 417-627-7204, hcole@joplinglobe.com
  • Jesse Davidson, 417-627-7323, jdavidson@joplinglobe.com
  • John Forsythe, 417-627-7257, jforsythe@joplinglobe.com
  • Lisa Davis, 417-627-7348, ldavis@joplinglobe.com
  • Marissa Shaurette, 417-627-7365, mshaurette@joplinglobe.com

Classified, Special services

  • Paula Sill, 417-627-7426, psill@joplinglobe.com
  • Sharon Fitzjohn, 417-627-7226, sfitzjohn@joplinglobe.com
  • Terry Cox, 417-627-7221, tcox@joplinglobe.com

Business, administration

  • Diana Crouch, 417-627-7311, dcrouch@joplinglobe.com
  • Julie Durman, 417-627-7306, jdurman@joplinglobe.com
  • Kim Green, 417-627-7302, kgreen@joplinglobe.com
  • Robin Stout, 417-627-7304, rstout@joplinglobe.com

Production director: Dave Starchman, 417-627-7326, dstarchman@joplinglobe.com

  • Ron Hight: 417-627-7319, rhight@joplinglobe.com

This Week's Circulars