The Missouri High School Baseball Coaches Association has released its all-state teams for 2019.

In Class 4, Aurora’s Gage Singer and Monett’s Corey Spain were both first-team selections at pitcher.

Monett’s Wesley Merriman was a second-team infielder, while teammates Dale Slater (pitcher) and Alex Rivera (outfielder) were honorable mention picks. Seneca’s Monty Mailes was an honorable mention outfielder, while Aurora’s Carson Barr earned honorable mention honors as a designated hitter/utility player.

In Class 3, Lamar’s Case Tucker was a second-team pick at infielder.

In Class 2, Purdy’s Andrew Martinez was a first-team outfielder, while teammate Mason Schallert was a first-team DH/utility player.

Purdy’s Zane Brown and Liberal’s Brandon Overman were second-team pitchers, while Liberal’s Bryant Rose was a second-team pick at DH/utility. Purdy’s Osiel Aldava was an honorable mention infielder, while teammate Kyler Propps was an honorable mention outfielder.

In Class 1, Verona’s Caleb Hillhouse was an honorable mention infielder and Kolton Pinkly was a second-team pick at DH/utility.

No local players were selected in Class 5.